Officers

RMIFT Officers: 2016—2017

OfficeNameEmailPhone
Chair Eric Scarborough escarborough@rodelleinc.com  
Chair Elect Vacant Volunteers needed
Past Chair Nicole Jones njones@redrobin.com
Treasurer Zack Rosenthal zrosenthal@greenchef.com
Secretary Michael Dail michael.dail@beneo.com
Member at Large,
Golf Tournament Co-Chair
Sandy Baack ingrdntsrgood@gmail.com 303-506-9787
Member at Large,
Golf Tournament Co-Chair
Ron Jackson rjackson@godoctorg.com 970-397-9433
Member At Large -
Website / Employment
Kyle LaPointe klapointe@leprinofoods.com 303-480-2962
Member At Large -
Scholarships
Ann Schimschal annbroecker@hotmail.com 720-939-2623
Member At Large - Suppliers' Night Chair Sarah Andrews sarah@rockymountainspice.com
Student Representative Nicole Litwin nicole.litwin@colostate.edu